Change the world


Senate and Senate Subcommittees Organogram


  • Senate (SENATE)
  • Academic Programmes Committee (APC)
  • Executive Committee of Senate (ECS)
  • Management Committee of Executive Committee of Senate (ECSMANCO)
  • Engagement and Transformation Committee (ETC)
  • Library Information Services Committee (LISC)
  • Learning and Teaching Committee (LTC)
  • Professoriate and Academic Titles Committee (PATC)
  • Postgraduate Studies Committee (PGSC)
  • Research and Innovation Committee (RIC)
  • Transdisciplinarity and Internationalisation Committee (TIC)
  • Undergraduate Appeals Committee (UAC)
  • Research Ethics Committee (Animal) (REC-A)
  • Research Ethics Committee (Human) (REC-H)